1 866 987 8707 info@voyagesansfrontiere.ca

Équipe

M. Denis Genois

Directeur général819-803-8941denis@voyagesansfrontiere.ca

Mme Dora Sheny Canizales

Conseillère propriétaire819-818-4719dora@voyagesansfrontiere.ca

Mme Chantale Lépine

Directrice gérante 418-208-6983chantale@voyagesansfrontiere.ca

Mme Denise Comeau

Conseillère séniore450-539-0111denise@voyagesansfrontiere.ca

Mme Denise Barrette

Conseillère418-987-8707dbarrette@voyagesansfrontiere.ca

Linda St-Onge

Conseillère581-337-3973lindastonge@msn.com

Lenin Dario Salguero

Conseiller418-208-7752lenny233@hotmail.com

Jessye Picard

Conseillèrejessye_p@live.ca

Martha Isbella Rincon Lozano

Conseillercachuza67@hotmail.com

Hélène Laflamme

Conseillère438-492-3036helene.laflamme@hotmail.fr

Daniel Roy

Conseiller

Huguette Vincent

Conseillère819-473-5740hugael1@live.ca

Dave Proulx

Conseiller819-552-2987dp70587@hotmail.com

Jorge Alberto Bonilla

Conseilleralbertob@live.ca

Gina Dionne

Conseillère819-461-9779hyper_tendance@hotmail.com

Farida Ichir

Conseiller819-469-3875farida203@outlook.com

Appelez-nous